30
Nov
10

Blank Space


                     I still ain’t learned which is my place                          
                     and I won’t learn to put on a face.                          
                            The one thing I’ve shown                          
                            I’d already known:                          
                     I can fill up a screen with blank space!
       
       
                                          — under the influence of Maggie
                                                        [originally posted at Poetic Asides]

formal attire

short of breath

  • @magewing always and unfailing love thank you ○ 4 years ago
  • Cyn & Denise perfect love ferocious & open thank you ○ 4 years ago
  • @poetalias thank you ○ 4 years ago
  • all of it in good hands, as will be my child - thank you ○ 4 years ago
  • all of it now handed over so I can conserve remaining strength for my final creation ○ 4 years ago
  • how is it i remember what the word 'intrinsic' means, yet i can't figure out which beliefs are intrinsic to me vs having been read to me? ○ 5 years ago