18
Aug
12

Sex with My God


        Sex with my god?
        Been done before.
        I won't break new ground
        nor be his first.
        
        Still feels like I should bring something living
        to sacrifice. To prove my love.
        Something with blood still running.
        I can't find a vein good enough.
        
        Is this why I got made by him?
        Are all his words made to become my flesh?
        Am I why he has given up his life?
        So I could take his life inside my own?
        
        I can't possibly please him
        past stroking his release
        into a moment of forgetting
        regretting all he's wasted on me.
        
        He's watching me try to do this on my own.
        He can see straight through me.
        I want him to stop being so nice.
        I want him to take every advantage of me
                                that any god ever has.
        
1 Response to “Sex with My God”



Leave a Reply

formal attire

short of breath

  • @magewing always and unfailing love thank you ○ 4 years ago
  • Cyn & Denise perfect love ferocious & open thank you ○ 4 years ago
  • @poetalias thank you ○ 4 years ago
  • all of it in good hands, as will be my child - thank you ○ 4 years ago
  • all of it now handed over so I can conserve remaining strength for my final creation ○ 4 years ago
  • how is it i remember what the word 'intrinsic' means, yet i can't figure out which beliefs are intrinsic to me vs having been read to me? ○ 4 years ago

