19
Aug
12

Will Be Done 4


        At the void -
        Life, Love.
                She will have come to him.
                        He will have waited.
                She will have chosen him.
                        He will have been hers.
                She will have asked.
                        He will have agreed.
                She will have known him.
                        He will have been taken by her.
                She will be his life.
                        He will be her love.
        In nothing -
        One.
        
        As has been with every priestess for her priest, 
        as is with the goddess and her god, 
        so will be for Life.
                She will not be her who is chosen, 
                but she who has known to choose.
        
        As has been with every priest for his priestess,
        as is with the god and his goddess,
        so will be for Love.
                He will not be he who asks,
                but he who has waited to be asked.
        
3 Responses to “Will Be Done 4”


  1. 2012.08.19 at 10:41 am

    I want to be right beside you next time you go.

    • 2 sarachnid
      2012.08.19 at 10:52 am

      You are, Maggie. I said who I was and about me so I would know, that you are. I may never remember again, but that doesn’t mean that I don’t know. And I know that you are.

  2. 2012.08.19 at 1:11 pm

    hi dear , you write beautiful !!! very very beautiful !!!


Leave a Reply

formal attire

short of breath

  • @magewing always and unfailing love thank you ○ 4 years ago
  • Cyn & Denise perfect love ferocious & open thank you ○ 4 years ago
  • @poetalias thank you ○ 4 years ago
  • all of it in good hands, as will be my child - thank you ○ 4 years ago
  • all of it now handed over so I can conserve remaining strength for my final creation ○ 4 years ago
  • how is it i remember what the word 'intrinsic' means, yet i can't figure out which beliefs are intrinsic to me vs having been read to me? ○ 5 years ago

