03
Sep
12

You’re Fun


           You're fun to squeeze squeeze squeeze,
           you're fun to squeeze.
                 I love how fast it brings you to your knees,
                 so I'll have me another one of these.
           Really, you're so very fun to squeeze.
           
           You're fun to scratch scratch scratch,
           you're fun to scratch.
                 Let's get you where my parts and yours attach
                 so perfectly they're itching for their match.
           Really, you're so very fun to scratch.
           
           You're fun to bite bite bite,
           you're fun to bite.
                 You're going to be all marked up from our night
                 but so will I if you put up much fight.
           Really, you're so very fun to bite.
           
           You're fun to kiss kiss kiss,
           you're fun to kiss.
                 There's nothing you take off my lips'll miss.
                 Whatever else we do, remember this:
           really, you're so very fun to kiss.
           
           You're fun to know know know,
           you're fun to know.
                 I have such fun all over you as though
                 I've known you all along. I love you so.
           Really, you're so very fun to know.
           
1 Response to “You’re Fun”


  1. 2012.09.04 at 8:51 am

    Adn great fun to read, read, read! 😀


Leave a Reply

formal attire

short of breath

  • @magewing always and unfailing love thank you ○ 4 years ago
  • Cyn & Denise perfect love ferocious & open thank you ○ 4 years ago
  • @poetalias thank you ○ 4 years ago
  • all of it in good hands, as will be my child - thank you ○ 4 years ago
  • all of it now handed over so I can conserve remaining strength for my final creation ○ 4 years ago
  • how is it i remember what the word 'intrinsic' means, yet i can't figure out which beliefs are intrinsic to me vs having been read to me? ○ 4 years ago

